Invited Guests

PDF version
  50th Graduation ceremony

Prof. Jacob Kaimenyi, Cabinet Secretary, Ministry of Education Science and Technology.

Prof. Collete Suda, principal Secretary, Ministy of Education Science and Technology.

Dr. Vijoo H.M. Rattansi (Mrs), Chancellor, University of Nairobi.

Dr. Idle Omar Farah, Chairman University of Nairobi Council.

Dr. Betty Gikonyo, Vice-chairperson, University of Nairobi council.

Dr. Manu Chandaria, member, University of Nairobi council.

Mr. Kitili Mbathi, member, University of Nairobi Council.

Mr. Joseph Tui Hamisi, member, university of Nairobi council.

Dr. Henry Rotich, Cabinet secretary and member University of Nairobi Council.

Prof. George A.O. Magoha, Vice-Chancellor, University of Nairobi.

Pof. Henry  Mutoro, Deputy Vice-chancellor, academic  Affairs.

Prof. Peter M.F. Mbithi, Deputy Vice-chancellor, Administration & Finance.

Prof. Isaac M. Mbeche, Deputy Vice Chancellor, student Affairs.

Prof. Lucy Irungu, Deputy Vice-chancellor, Research, Production and extension.

Prof. Agnes Mwang’ombe, Principal, College of Agriculture and Veterinary Sciences.

Prof. Benard N.K. Njoroge, Principal, Collegeof Architecture and Engineering.

Prof. Benard Aduda, Principal, College of Biological & physical Sciences.

Prof. Isaak k. Kibwage, Principal, College of Health Sciences.

Prof Enos H.N. Njeru, principal, College of Humanities & Social Sciences.

Prof. Isaac Jumba, Principal, College of Education and external Studies (Ag).

Prof, Peter K’obonyo, Pricipal, College of Humanities & Social Sciences.

Prof Horace Ochanda, Deputy Principal, Kenya Science Campus (Ag).

Prof. Preston Chitere, Dean Faculty of Arts.

Dr. Stephen Nzuve, Dena School of Business.

Prof. Patricia Kameri-Mbote, Dean School of Law.

Prof. Lawrence Ikamari, Director population studies Research Institute.

Prof. Isaac Nyamongo, Director, Institute of Anthroplogy, Gender and African Studies.

Prof. Winnie Mitulla, Director, Institute of  Development studies.

Dr. Wambui- Kiai Director, school of Journalism and Mass communication.

Prof. Maria Nzomo, Director, Institute of Diplomacy & International Relations.

Prof. Jane Mariara, Director School of Economics.

Prof. Charles Okidi, Coordinator, Centre for Advenced studies in Environmental Law & Policy.

Prof. Charles Omwandho, Dean School of medicine.

Prof. Agnes Guantal, Dean, School of pharmacy.

Prof Loise Gicheca, Dean, School of dental Sciences.

Prof. Dismus ongore, Director, School of public Health.

Dr. Grace M. Omoni, Director school of Nursing sciences.

Prof Walter Mwanda, Director, university of Nairobi Institute of infectious & Tropical Diseases.

Prof Godfrey Muriuki, special students Advisor.

Prof. Julius W. Mwangi, Coordinator, Intellectual Property Office.

Prof. Jacob Midiwo, Director, Board of common Undergraduate courses.

Prof. Eunice Mutitu, Director, Board of Post- Graduate Studies.

Prof Kabira wanjiku, African Women Studies centre.

Prof. Horace Ochanda, Deputy principal, kenya Science Campus, University of Nairobi.

prof. Julius Ogeng'o, Director, University of Nairobi Enterprises and Services Ltd.

Prof. Evans Aosa, Associate Dean, School of Business: Postgraduate studies.

prof. C.M. Gakuu, Associate  Dean postgraduate studies School of continuing and distance Education.

Dr. Dorothy Kyalo, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies, school of continuing and Distance Education.

Mr. Charles kariuki, Associate Dean School of business: undergraduate Studies.

Prof. peter A. O.  Wasamba, Associate Dean, Faculty of Arts.

prof. Daniel Mugendi Njiru, principal Embu University College.

Dr. Timmany, R., Associate Dean Faculty of Arts.

Dr. Stephen O. Ochiel, Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Sophia I. Kaane, Diretor, Information and Library Services.

Dr. Bulinda D.M., Registrar Planning.

Mr. Michael karue, Finance Officer, University of Nairobi.

Mr. Zack Kinuthia, Chairman, SONU

Mr. Barrack O. Muluka, Alumni, represntative.

Mr. Isaac Awondo, Alumni Representative.

Mr. Mbaabu S. Mureithi, Director, Sports and Games.

Mr. De Quan Sa, Director, Confucius Institute.

Fr. Dr. Dominic Wamugunda Kimani, Dean of Students, university of Nairobi

Mr. Lazaro M. Awiti, Associate Dean School of Economics.

Prof. Simon Mitema, Director, Centre for International Programmes and Linkages.

All graduants 2013 college of Health Sciences and Humanities and Social sciences, University of Nairobi.




Contact Us

P. O. Box 30197 - 00100
IAS Museum Hill
Tel: 254-20-2085530/2085531/2082545


Community Outreach

Media Center

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2019. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi