Departmental Committees

PDF version

Research Ethics and publication Committee.

Dr.  Charles O. Olunga  - Chairman

Dr. Salome Bukachi - Member

Dr. Onyango-Ouma - Member

Dr. Jared Siso – Member

Post-Graduate Studies Committee

Prof. Simiyu Wandibba -Chairman

Dr. Wilfred Subbo - member

Dr. Steve Nangendo - Member

Dr. Salome Bukachi - Member

Dr. Tom Ondicho -    Member

Curriculum Development Committee

Dr. Tom Ondicho - Chairman

Mr. Mulu Muia - Member

Mr. Kibe Kiragu - Member

Mr. Humphrey Ojwang- Member

Dr. Wilfred Subbo - Member

Time Tabling and Examinations Committee

Mr. Isaak Were - Chairman

Dr. Khamati Shilabukha - Member

Planning and Welfare committee

Mr. George Mathu - Chairman

Dr. Jared Siso - Member

Dr. Charles Olunga - Member

Seminars and Publication Committee

Mr. Kibe Kiragu - Chairman         

Dr. Tom Ondicho - Member

Dr. Khamati Shilabukha - Member






Message from Director

Contact Us

P. O. Box 30197 - 00100
IAS Museum Hill
Tel: 254-20-2085530/2085531/2082545


Community Outreach

Media Center

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi